PETERSON CAT

Our reps can support all your ag equipment needs.

 

 

 MANAGEMENT

     

Ag Division
General Manager


Randy Grimes
(503) 488-1259 office
(541) 979-2981 cell
rlgrimes@petersoncat.com

Randy Grimes, Ag Division GM

Ag Product Support Operations Manager


Paul Grove
(503) 899-8605
pagrove@petersoncat.com

 

Paul Grove, Product Support

Ag Sales Operations /Asset Manager


Justin Stockton
(541) 917-9522 office
(541) 953-6619 cell
 

 PRODUCT SUPPORT CONTACTS

 

For ag service in OR/WA, call:


Paul Grove
(503) 899-8605
pagrove@petersoncat.com

For ag
service in Central Oregon, call:


Jacob Staniford
(541) 749-8693
jdstaniford@petersoncat.com

Terry Gadzosa, Ag Service CA

For ag
service in CA, call:


Terry Gadzosa
(530) 249-7570
tfgadzosa@petersoncat.com

Terry Gadzosa, Ag Service CA

For technical
questions, call:


Jim Woosley
(541) 225-8976
jswoosley@petersoncat.com

Jim Woosley, Tech Questions
   

 SALES CONTACTS

     

For sales in
the Willows area, call:


Eric Peters
(530) 774-5496
elpeters@petersoncat.com

Eric Peters, Ag Sales, CA

For sales in
the Chico area, call:


Travis Boyan
(530) 990-0961
tlboyan@petersoncat.com

For sales in the
Willamette Valley, call:


Josh Kennedy
(541) 248-0305
jgkennedy@petersoncat.com

Josh Kennedy, Willamette Valley Sales
     

For sales in
northwest OR, call:


Spencer Whitlow
(541) 335-9923
sawhitlow@petersoncat.com

Spencer Whitlow, Ag Sales, northwest Oregon

For sales in
northern OR, call:


Gregg Russell
(503) 932-7492
gwrussell@petersoncat.com

Gregg Russell, Ag Sales, northern Oregon

For sales in
southern OR, call:


Phillip Gosch
(541) 419-7563
pagosch@petersoncat.com

     

For sales in the
Portland area & SW Washinton, call:


Justin Abell
(971) 276-1120
jdabell@petersoncat.com

Bob Stucky, Used Ag Sales

For sales in the Columbia Gorge/The Dalles area, call:


Harry Larsen
(541) 980-8715
Bob Stucky, Used Ag Sales

For sales in Central Oregon, call:


Dan Stockton
(541) 228-8766
Bob Stucky, Used Ag Sales

 

   
   

 RENTAL CONTACTS

For ag rentals, call:


Kelly Allegretto
(503) 319-8006
klallegretto@petersoncat.com

Eric Peters, Ag Sales, CA
   

 SITECH MACHINE CONTROL AND GUIDANCE CONTACTS

For SITECH ag sales, call:


Eric Wavra
(541) 499-1875
ewavra@sitechnorcal.com

Eric Wavra, SITECH ag sales, Oregon

For SITECH
product support, call:


Delton Searles
(971) 271-0354
drsearles@sitechoregon.com

For SITECH
product support, call:


David Deeter
(503) 707-2069
dmdeeter@sitechnorcal.com

David Deeter, SITECH product support

For SITECH
product support, call:


Lane Ziebert
(503) 505-0792
lazibert@petersoncat.com

Stacey Shaw, SITECH Ag, CA